22 Nov, Tue

2

3

1:2 0:0 1:1

22 Nov, Tue

4

1

2:0 1:1 1:0

22 Nov, Tue

1

OT

2

0:0 1:0 0:1 0:1

22 Nov, Tue

6

2

4:0 1:2 1:0

22 Nov, Tue

1

4

0:0 0:3 1:1

23 Nov, Wed

4

1

2:0 2:1 0:0

23 Nov, Wed

1

3

0:0 0:2 1:1

23 Nov, Wed

1

2

0:1 1:0 0:1

23 Nov, Wed

2

1

1:0 1:0 0:1

23 Nov, Wed

2

OT

3

2:0 0:0 0:2 0:1

24 Nov, Thu

3

2

0:0 2:1 1:1

24 Nov, Thu

0

4

0:2 0:1 0:1

24 Nov, Thu

4

3

1:0 2:2 1:1

24 Nov, Thu

1

OT

2

1:1 0:0 0:0 0:1

25 Nov, Fri

4

3

2:1 1:1 1:1

25 Nov, Fri

1

4

1:1 0:2 0:1

25 Nov, Fri

3

OT

2

0:0 2:1 0:1 1:0

25 Nov, Fri

5

2

2:0 2:1 1:1

26 Nov, Sat

2

1

1:0 1:0 0:1

26 Nov, Sat

3

0

0:0 2:0 1:0

26 Nov, Sat

1

2

1:0 0:2 0:0

26 Nov, Sat

2

6

1:1 0:2 1:3

27 Nov, Sun

1

3

1:0 0:1 0:2

27 Nov, Sun

3

5

1:2 1:3 1:0

27 Nov, Sun

6

2

2:0 3:2 1:0

28 Nov, Mon

3

OT

4

0:1 2:2 1:0 0:1

28 Nov, Mon

4

OT

3

1:3 1:0 1:0 1:0

28 Nov, Mon

2

3

0:0 2:1 0:2

28 Nov, Mon

3

2

1:0 0:2 2:0

28 Nov, Mon

2

6

2:1 0:3 0:2

28 Nov, Mon

6

4

0:3 2:0 4:1

29 Nov, Tue

1

6

1:0 0:4 0:2

29 Nov, Tue

5

2

2:0 1:0 2:2

今天

5

1

1-0 3-0 1-1

今天

1

2

1-1 0-1 0-0

今天

1

4

0-1 1-2 0-1

今天

3

6

1-1 0-2 2-3

今天

3

OT

2

0-1 2-0 0-1 1-0

今天

2

SO

1

0-1 0-0 1-0 0:0 1-0

今天

2

3

0-0 2-2 0-1

2 Dec, Fri

Magnitogorsk (17:00)

4 Dec, Sun

Magnitogorsk (15:00)

Conference Quarterfinals / 12 Марта 2021 / Матч №37

Barys

Nur-Sultan

主教练

Mikhailis Yury

3 5

0:0 2:2 1:3
Metallurg Mg

Magnitogorsk

主教练

Vorobyov Ilya

12.03.2021 16:30

Barys Arena

Nur-Sultan

3300 Зрителей

比赛

1-й матч

7 4

第2场

1 2 OT

第3场

1 2

第4场

4 2

第5场

5 1

第6场

-

12.03

第7场

-

-

交锋战绩

3 2