21 Mar, Tue

2

OT

3

1:1 0:0 1:1 0:1

21 Mar, Tue

6

2

2:1 3:1 1:0

22 Mar, Wed

1

OT

2

0:1 1:0 0:0 0:1

22 Mar, Wed

3

5

2:1 0:0 1:4

23 Mar, Thu

1

4

1:1 0:1 0:2

23 Mar, Thu

1

3

0:1 1:0 0:2

24 Mar, Fri

1

2

0:0 0:2 1:0

25 Mar, Sat

0

1

0:0 0:0 0:1

26 Mar, Sun

1

3

0:2 1:1 0:0

27 Mar, Mon

2

1

1:1 0:0 1:0

29 Mar, Wed

5

0

2:0 1:0 2:0

1 Apr, Sat

Kazan (17:00 莫斯科时间)

2 Apr, Sun

Saint Petersburg (17:00 莫斯科时间)

3 Apr, Mon

Kazan (19:30 莫斯科时间)

4 Apr, Tue

Saint Petersburg (19:30 莫斯科时间)

5 Apr, Wed

Omsk (16:30 莫斯科时间)

Week 20 / 18 Января 2023 / Матч №570

Sibir

Novosibirsk Region

主教练

Martemyanov Andrei

4 1

0:0 3:1 1:0
Neftekhimik

Nizhnekamsk

主教练

Leontyev Oleg

18.01.2023 15:30

Sibir Arena

Novosibirsk

4961 Зрителей

球队阵容

守门员

射正
射正次数
失球
失球数
扑救率
扑救成功率
场均丢球
场均失球数
上场时间
球员的上场时间
球员 射正 失球 扑救率 场均丢球 上场时间
72 0 0 - - -
33 20 1 95.0 1.00 60:00

后卫

进球
进球数
助攻
助攻次数
得分
得到
+/-
正负值
犯规
受罚时间
上场时间
球员的上场时间
球员 进球 助攻 得分 +/- 犯规 上场时间
21 0 0 0 0 0 15:13
6 0 0 0 0 2 19:39
76 0 0 0 2 0 13:26
94 1 0 1 0 0 13:31
8 0 0 0 0 0 22:25
7 0 0 0 1 0 16:47
4 1 0 1 1 0 14:00

前锋

进球
进球数
助攻
助攻次数
得分
得到
+/-
正负值
犯规
受罚时间
上场时间
球员的上场时间
球员 进球 助攻 得分 +/- 犯规 上场时间
85 0 1 1 1 2 17:18
71 1 0 1 0 0 14:50
28 0 1 1 1 0 12:59
10 0 0 0 1 0 13:52
97 0 1 1 0 0 11:15
17 0 0 0 -1 2 15:22
45 0 0 0 1 0 18:03
64 0 1 1 1 0 14:10
24 0 0 0 0 0 13:15
86 1 1 2 1 0 20:35
99 0 0 0 0 0 13:54
61 0 1 1 1 0 10:32

守门员

射正
射正次数
失球
失球数
扑救率
扑救成功率
场均丢球
场均失球数
上场时间
球员的上场时间
球员 射正 失球 扑救率 场均丢球 上场时间
35 0 0 - - -
39 33 3 90.9 3.10 58:08

后卫

进球
进球数
助攻
助攻次数
得分
得到
+/-
正负值
犯规
受罚时间
上场时间
球员的上场时间
球员 进球 助攻 得分 +/- 犯规 上场时间
5 0 0 0 -1 0 13:10
55 0 0 0 0 0 18:52
22 0 0 0 -1 0 11:19
96 0 0 0 -1 0 13:02
42 0 0 0 1 0 10:51
98 1 0 1 1 0 9:15
33 0 0 0 -1 0 16:31
32 0 0 0 -1 2 19:16

前锋

进球
进球数
助攻
助攻次数
得分
得到
+/-
正负值
犯规
受罚时间
上场时间
球员的上场时间
球员 进球 助攻 得分 +/- 犯规 上场时间
71 0 0 0 -2 2 14:48
99 0 0 0 1 0 9:29
25 0 0 0 -2 0 15:07
36 0 0 0 0 0 15:43
52 0 0 0 -1 0 19:34
81 0 1 1 1 0 10:24
24 0 0 0 0 0 19:06
79 0 1 1 1 0 10:03
44 0 0 0 -1 2 16:52
28 0 0 0 -1 0 15:40
91 0 0 0 -2 0 17:02
9 0 0 0 -2 2 15:51