21 Mar, Tue

2

OT

3

1:1 0:0 1:1 0:1

21 Mar, Tue

6

2

2:1 3:1 1:0

22 Mar, Wed

1

OT

2

0:1 1:0 0:0 0:1

22 Mar, Wed

3

5

2:1 0:0 1:4

23 Mar, Thu

1

4

1:1 0:1 0:2

23 Mar, Thu

1

3

0:1 1:0 0:2

24 Mar, Fri

1

2

0:0 0:2 1:0

25 Mar, Sat

0

1

0:0 0:0 0:1

26 Mar, Sun

1

3

0:2 1:1 0:0

27 Mar, Mon

2

1

1:1 0:0 1:0

29 Mar, Wed

5

0

2:0 1:0 2:0

2 Apr, Sun

Saint Petersburg (17:00 莫斯科时间)

3 Apr, Mon

Kazan (19:30 莫斯科时间)

4 Apr, Tue

Saint Petersburg (19:30 莫斯科时间)

5 Apr, Wed

Omsk (16:30 莫斯科时间)

6 Apr, Thu

Moscow (19:30 莫斯科时间)

Conference Quarterfinals / 15 Марта 2010 / Матч №29

Traktor

Chelyabinsk

主教练

Nazarov Andrei

2 3OT

1:1 1:0 0:1 0:1
Metallurg Mg

Magnitogorsk

主教练

Belousov Valery K.

15.03.2010 17:00

Traktor Arena

Chelyabinsk

6258 Зрителей

球队阵容

守门员

射正
射正次数
失球
失球数
扑救率
扑救成功率
场均丢球
场均失球数
上场时间
球员的上场时间
球员 射正 失球 扑救率 场均丢球 上场时间
74 37 3 91.9 2.36 76:18
1 0 0 - - -

后卫

进球
进球数
助攻
助攻次数
得分
得到
+/-
正负值
犯规
受罚时间
上场时间
球员的上场时间
球员 进球 助攻 得分 +/- 犯规 上场时间
2 0 0 0 -1 0 25:25
27 0 0 0 1 0 18:02
29 0 1 1 1 0 15:34
6 0 0 0 0 0 34:16
45 0 0 0 -1 0 15:44
18 1 0 1 0 0 18:14
77 0 0 0 0 4 23:12

前锋

进球
进球数
助攻
助攻次数
得分
得到
+/-
正负值
犯规
受罚时间
上场时间
球员的上场时间
球员 进球 助攻 得分 +/- 犯规 上场时间
52 0 0 0 -1 0 23:54
37 0 0 0 0 0 9:26
72 0 1 1 -1 0 21:03
15 0 0 0 -1 0 19:27
16 1 0 1 0 0 14:10
26 0 0 0 0 2 19:06
8 0 0 0 1 0 9:15
5 0 1 1 1 0 24:49
12 0 1 1 1 4 23:48
92 0 0 0 1 0 22:14
9 0 0 0 -1 0 18:09
25 0 0 0 0 0 13:11

守门员

射正
射正次数
失球
失球数
扑救率
扑救成功率
场均丢球
场均失球数
上场时间
球员的上场时间
球员 射正 失球 扑救率 场均丢球 上场时间
30 32 2 93.8 1.57 76:13
73 0 0 - - -

后卫

进球
进球数
助攻
助攻次数
得分
得到
+/-
正负值
犯规
受罚时间
上场时间
球员的上场时间
球员 进球 助攻 得分 +/- 犯规 上场时间
27 0 1 1 1 0 29:43
48 0 0 0 1 2 28:35
26 0 0 0 -2 0 16:21
37 0 0 0 -2 0 13:37
24 0 0 0 1 0 31:32
40 0 0 0 1 4 31:00

前锋

进球
进球数
助攻
助攻次数
得分
得到
+/-
正负值
犯规
受罚时间
上场时间
球员的上场时间
球员 进球 助攻 得分 +/- 犯规 上场时间
83 0 0 0 0 0 8:32
55 0 0 0 0 2 23:05
22 0 0 0 0 0 8:29
47 0 1 1 2 0 18:40
21 0 0 0 -2 2 16:29
15 0 0 0 -2 0 16:34
39 2 0 2 2 0 22:45
7 0 0 0 0 2 8:51
60 0 1 1 -2 0 18:16
18 0 0 0 0 2 23:55
29 0 1 1 2 0 23:32
23 1 0 1 0 2 22:42