19 Mar, Sun

4

3

3:0 0:2 1:1

19 Mar, Sun

3

2

0:1 2:1 1:0

20 Mar, Mon

1

OT

0

0:0 0:0 0:0 1:0

20 Mar, Mon

0

4

0:2 0:1 0:1

21 Mar, Tue

2

OT

3

1:1 0:0 1:1 0:1

21 Mar, Tue

6

2

2:1 3:1 1:0

22 Mar, Wed

1

OT

2

0:1 1:0 0:0 0:1

22 Mar, Wed

3

5

2:1 0:0 1:4

23 Mar, Thu

1

4

1:1 0:1 0:2

23 Mar, Thu

1

3

0:1 1:0 0:2

24 Mar, Fri

1

2

0:0 0:2 1:0

25 Mar, Sat

0

1

0:0 0:0 0:1

26 Mar, Sun

1

3

0:2 1:1 0:0

今天

Yaroslavl (19:30 莫斯科时间)

1 Apr, Sat

Kazan (17:00 莫斯科时间)

3 Apr, Mon

Kazan (19:30 莫斯科时间)

5 Apr, Wed

Omsk (16:30 莫斯科时间)

7 Apr, Fri

Omsk (16:30 莫斯科时间)

Week 20 / 28 Января 2013 / Матч №606

Amur

Khabarovsk

主教练

Popikhin Evgeny

3.

Jaakola Topi

1 2

1:1 0:1 0:0
Spartak

Moscow

主教练

Kanareikin Fyodor

22.

Gubin Oleg

28.01.2013 12:00

Platinum Arena

Khabarovsk

7100 Зрителей

Амур - Спартак 1:2

集锦

比赛数据统计

Amur

Khabarovsk

1

进球数

1

多打少进球次数

1

0

少防多进球数

0

8

强打次数

6

37

挣球成功次数

31

14

受罚时间

18

35

射正

23

Travelled distance (km)

控制球时间

Spartak

Moscow

2

进球数

进球次数

0 1

多打少进球

1 1

多打少进球

1 2

人数均等进球