21 Mar, Tue

2

OT

3

1:1 0:0 1:1 0:1

21 Mar, Tue

6

2

2:1 3:1 1:0

22 Mar, Wed

1

OT

2

0:1 1:0 0:0 0:1

22 Mar, Wed

3

5

2:1 0:0 1:4

23 Mar, Thu

1

4

1:1 0:1 0:2

23 Mar, Thu

1

3

0:1 1:0 0:2

24 Mar, Fri

1

2

0:0 0:2 1:0

25 Mar, Sat

0

1

0:0 0:0 0:1

26 Mar, Sun

1

3

0:2 1:1 0:0

27 Mar, Mon

2

1

1:1 0:0 1:0

29 Mar, Wed

5

0

2:0 1:0 2:0

1 Apr, Sat

Kazan (17:00 莫斯科时间)

2 Apr, Sun

Saint Petersburg (17:00 莫斯科时间)

3 Apr, Mon

Kazan (19:30 莫斯科时间)

4 Apr, Tue

Saint Petersburg (19:30 莫斯科时间)

5 Apr, Wed

Omsk (16:30 莫斯科时间)

Week 5 / 30 Сентября 2013 / Матч №141

Medvescak

Zagreb

主教练

French Mark

3 0

1:0 1:0 1:0
Avtomobilist

Ekaterinburg

主教练

Yemelin Anatoly

30.09.2013 21:30

Dom Sportova

Zagreb

6350 Зрителей

Очные встречи

0

Очные встречи

0

常规胜场数

0

0

加时胜场数

0

0

点球决胜场数

0

0

进球次数

0

0

受罚时间

0

Лидеры команд в очных встречах

得到

进球

助攻次数

正负值

犯规榜

得到

进球

助攻次数

正负值

犯规榜