20 Mar, Mon

1

OT

0

0:0 0:0 0:0 1:0

20 Mar, Mon

0

4

0:2 0:1 0:1

21 Mar, Tue

2

OT

3

1:1 0:0 1:1 0:1

21 Mar, Tue

6

2

2:1 3:1 1:0

22 Mar, Wed

1

OT

2

0:1 1:0 0:0 0:1

22 Mar, Wed

3

5

2:1 0:0 1:4

23 Mar, Thu

1

4

1:1 0:1 0:2

23 Mar, Thu

1

3

0:1 1:0 0:2

24 Mar, Fri

1

2

0:0 0:2 1:0

25 Mar, Sat

0

1

0:0 0:0 0:1

26 Mar, Sun

1

3

0:2 1:1 0:0

27 Mar, Mon

2

1

1:1 0:0 1:0

今天

Moscow (19:30 莫斯科时间)

1 Apr, Sat

Kazan (17:00 莫斯科时间)

3 Apr, Mon

Kazan (19:30 莫斯科时间)

5 Apr, Wed

Omsk (16:30 莫斯科时间)

7 Apr, Fri

Omsk (16:30 莫斯科时间)

Week 12 / 28 Ноября 2013 / Матч №419

Avangard

Omsk Region

主教练

Riha Milos

4 2

2:0 2:0 0:2
Slovan

Bratislava

主教练

Cada Rostislav

28.11.2013 16:00

Arena Omsk

Omsk

6780 Зрителей

球队阵容

守门员

射正
射正次数
失球
失球数
扑救率
扑救成功率
场均丢球
场均失球数
上场时间
球员的上场时间
球员 射正 失球 扑救率 场均丢球 上场时间
72 17 2 88.2 2.00 60:00
20 0 0 - - -

后卫

进球
进球数
助攻
助攻次数
得分
得到
+/-
正负值
犯规
受罚时间
上场时间
球员的上场时间
球员 进球 助攻 得分 +/- 犯规 上场时间
17 1 0 1 1 0 19:58
23 0 0 0 1 0 18:41
22 0 0 0 0 2 15:55
28 0 1 1 0 0 16:35
3 0 1 1 -1 0 20:41
91 0 0 0 0 4 17:38
12 0 0 0 -1 4 9:56

前锋

进球
进球数
助攻
助攻次数
得分
得到
+/-
正负值
犯规
受罚时间
上场时间
球员的上场时间
球员 进球 助攻 得分 +/- 犯规 上场时间
85 0 0 0 0 0 2:54
76 0 0 0 -1 0 7:49
8 0 0 0 -1 0 7:51
78 0 0 0 1 2 18:11
64 0 0 0 1 0 11:29
40 0 0 0 -1 0 9:04
74 0 1 1 -1 0 17:36
9 1 1 2 1 2 15:21
37 0 0 0 1 0 17:03
24 1 1 2 1 0 13:30
14 0 0 0 -1 2 13:57
42 0 0 0 -1 0 16:43
21 1 1 2 1 0 18:35

守门员

射正
射正次数
失球
失球数
扑救率
扑救成功率
场均丢球
场均失球数
上场时间
球员的上场时间
球员 射正 失球 扑救率 场均丢球 上场时间
30 0 0 - - -
32 35 4 88.6 4.00 60:00

后卫

进球
进球数
助攻
助攻次数
得分
得到
+/-
正负值
犯规
受罚时间
上场时间
球员的上场时间
球员 进球 助攻 得分 +/- 犯规 上场时间
91 0 0 0 0 0 1:20
56 0 0 0 0 0 19:48
6 0 0 0 -1 2 16:38
8 0 1 1 1 0 24:00
5 0 0 0 -1 4 15:29
41 0 0 0 1 2 20:00
3 0 0 0 0 0 22:51

前锋

进球
进球数
助攻
助攻次数
得分
得到
+/-
正负值
犯规
受罚时间
上场时间
球员的上场时间
球员 进球 助攻 得分 +/- 犯规 上场时间
83 1 0 1 0 0 11:28
61 0 1 1 1 2 17:42
55 0 0 0 0 2 18:00
90 0 0 0 0 0 13:07
68 0 0 0 -1 4 7:01
16 0 0 0 -1 2 8:29
27 0 0 0 0 0 1:58
19 0 0 0 0 0 17:55
13 0 0 0 0 0 5:13
51 1 0 1 0 0 17:59
85 0 0 0 0 2 14:14
92 0 0 0 0 0 17:58
59 0 0 0 1 2 10:56