14 Mar, Tue

3

OT

4

0:1 2:0 1:2 0:1

14 Mar, Tue

5

3

1:2 1:0 3:1

16 Mar, Thu

2

OT

1

0:0 0:0 1:1 1:0

16 Mar, Thu

3

2

2:0 0:2 1:0

17 Mar, Fri

2

OT

1

1:0 0:1 0:0 1:0

17 Mar, Fri

2

0

0:0 0:0 2:0

18 Mar, Sat

5

4

2:1 3:3 0:0

18 Mar, Sat

2

1

0:1 1:0 1:0

19 Mar, Sun

4

3

3:0 0:2 1:1

19 Mar, Sun

3

2

0:1 2:1 1:0

20 Mar, Mon

1

OT

0

0:0 0:0 0:0 1:0

20 Mar, Mon

0

4

0:2 0:1 0:1

21 Mar, Tue

2

OT

3

1:1 0:0 1:1 0:1

21 Mar, Tue

6

2

2:1 3:1 1:0

22 Mar, Wed

1

OT

2

0:1 1:0 0:0 0:1

22 Mar, Wed

3

5

2:1 0:0 1:4

今天

Magnitogorsk (17:00 莫斯科时间)

今天

Yaroslavl (19:30 莫斯科时间)

24 Mar, Fri

Kazan (19:30 莫斯科时间)

25 Mar, Sat

Moscow (17:00 莫斯科时间)

Week 15 / 28 Декабря 2013 / Матч №534

Ugra

Khanty-Mansiysk

主教练

Davydov Oleg

2 1

1:0 0:0 1:1
Sibir

Novosibirsk Region

主教练

Kvartalnov Dmitry

28.12.2013 13:00

Arena Ugra

Khanty-Mansiysk

2200 Зрителей

Очные встречи

7

Очные встречи

4

常规胜场数

1

1

加时胜场数

0

0

点球决胜场数

1

18

进球次数

16

89

受罚时间

78

Лидеры команд в очных встречах