22 Mar, Wed

1

OT

2

0:1 1:0 0:0 0:1

22 Mar, Wed

3

5

2:1 0:0 1:4

23 Mar, Thu

1

4

1:1 0:1 0:2

23 Mar, Thu

1

3

0:1 1:0 0:2

24 Mar, Fri

1

2

0:0 0:2 1:0

25 Mar, Sat

0

1

0:0 0:0 0:1

26 Mar, Sun

1

3

0:2 1:1 0:0

27 Mar, Mon

2

1

1:1 0:0 1:0

29 Mar, Wed

5

0

2:0 1:0 2:0

1 Apr, Sat

3

OT

2

1:0 1:0 0:2 1:0

今天

Saint Petersburg (17:00 莫斯科时间)

3 Apr, Mon

Kazan (19:30 莫斯科时间)

4 Apr, Tue

Saint Petersburg (19:30 莫斯科时间)

5 Apr, Wed

Omsk (16:30 莫斯科时间)

6 Apr, Thu

Moscow (19:30 莫斯科时间)

7 Apr, Fri

Omsk (16:30 莫斯科时间)

Week 3 / 8 Сентября 2015 / Матч №79

Amur

Khabarovsk

主教练

Shepelev Sergei

0 3

0:0 0:2 0:1
SKA

Saint Petersburg

主教练

Nazarov Andrei

08.09.2015 12:30

Platinum Arena

Khabarovsk

7000 Зрителей

比赛