20 Mar, Mon

1

OT

0

0:0 0:0 0:0 1:0

20 Mar, Mon

0

4

0:2 0:1 0:1

21 Mar, Tue

2

OT

3

1:1 0:0 1:1 0:1

21 Mar, Tue

6

2

2:1 3:1 1:0

22 Mar, Wed

1

OT

2

0:1 1:0 0:0 0:1

22 Mar, Wed

3

5

2:1 0:0 1:4

23 Mar, Thu

1

4

1:1 0:1 0:2

23 Mar, Thu

1

3

0:1 1:0 0:2

24 Mar, Fri

1

2

0:0 0:2 1:0

25 Mar, Sat

0

1

0:0 0:0 0:1

26 Mar, Sun

1

3

0:2 1:1 0:0

27 Mar, Mon

2

1

1:1 0:0 1:0

今天

Moscow (19:30 莫斯科时间)

1 Apr, Sat

Kazan (17:00 莫斯科时间)

3 Apr, Mon

Kazan (19:30 莫斯科时间)

5 Apr, Wed

Omsk (16:30 莫斯科时间)

7 Apr, Fri

Omsk (16:30 莫斯科时间)

Week 7 / 9 Октября 2015 / Матч №256

Traktor

Chelyabinsk

主教练

Nikolishin Andrei

8.

Gubarev Danil

12.

Pestunov Dmitry

28.

Yakutsenya Maxim

3 2SO

0:1 2:1 0:0 0:0 1:0
Dinamo R

Riga

主教练

Heikkila Kari

19.

Redlihs Mikelis

70.

Indrasis Miks

09.10.2015 17:00

Traktor Arena

Chelyabinsk

5900 Зрителей

比赛数据统计

1

多打少进球次数

0

0

少防多进球数

0

4

强打次数

3

23

挣球成功次数

25

6

受罚时间

8

24

射正

23

Travelled distance (km)

控制球时间

Dinamo R

Riga

2

进球数

OT

进球次数

0 1

人数均等进球

回放/直播

1 1

多打少进球

回放/直播

2 1

人数均等进球

回放/直播

进球: 70. Indrasis Miks (7)

人数均等进球

22. Leino Ville (3)

2 2

人数均等进球

进球: 70. Indrasis Miks (7)

人数均等进球

22. Leino Ville (3)

回放/直播