28 Sep, Wed

3

1

2:0 0:1 1:0

28 Sep, Wed

1

3

1:0 0:1 0:2

28 Sep, Wed

6

1

2:0 2:0 2:1

28 Sep, Wed

1

3

1:0 0:0 0:3

28 Sep, Wed

3

1

2:1 0:0 1:0

29 Sep, Thu

5

2

2:0 1:2 2:0

29 Sep, Thu

5

0

1:0 1:0 3:0

29 Sep, Thu

1

3

0:1 0:1 1:1

30 Sep, Fri

5

6

1:1 1:2 3:3

30 Sep, Fri

0

3

0:1 0:1 0:1

30 Sep, Fri

5

3

1:3 1:0 3:0

30 Sep, Fri

3

SO

2

0:0 1:2 1:0 0:0 1:0

30 Sep, Fri

4

3

0:3 2:0 2:0

1 Oct, Sat

2

1

0:1 1:0 1:0

1 Oct, Sat

1

5

1:1 0:3 0:1

1 Oct, Sat

3

OT

2

0:0 1:2 1:0 1:0

1 Oct, Sat

5

SO

4

0:1 1:3 3:0 0:0 1:0

2 Oct, Sun

5

OT

4

0:2 3:2 1:0 1:0

2 Oct, Sun

0

4

0:0 0:1 0:3

2 Oct, Sun

1

2

0:0 0:2 1:0

2 Oct, Sun

4

3

1:0 2:2 1:1

2 Oct, Sun

1

5

0:1 0:2 1:2

3 Oct, Mon

2

OT

3

0:0 0:0 2:2 0:1

3 Oct, Mon

2

OT

3

0:1 2:0 0:1 0:1

3 Oct, Mon

2

OT

3

1:0 1:1 0:1 0:1

4 Oct, Tue

2

4

0:2 2:1 0:1

4 Oct, Tue

1

2

1:0 0:2 0:0

4 Oct, Tue

1

2

1:1 0:1 0:0

4 Oct, Tue

5

0

1:0 2:0 2:0

4 Oct, Tue

2

5

1:1 0:3 1:1

4 Oct, Tue

4

OT

5

1:1 1:0 2:3 0:1

4 Oct, Tue

2

SO

3

2:0 0:2 0:0 0:0 0:1

5 Oct, Wed

3

5

0:0 1:2 2:3

5 Oct, Wed

1

5

0:0 0:2 1:3

今天

Khabarovsk (12:00 莫斯科时间)

今天

Vladivostok (12:30 莫斯科时间)

今天

Novosibirsk (15:30 莫斯科时间)

今天

Ufa (17:00 莫斯科时间)

今天

Nizhnekamsk (19:00 莫斯科时间)

今天

Nizhny Novgorod (19:00 莫斯科时间)

今天

Kazan (19:30 莫斯科时间)

8 Oct, Sat

Khabarovsk (10:00)

9 Oct, Sun

Nizhny Novgorod (17:00)

10 Oct, Mon

Magnitogorsk (17:00)

11 Oct, Tue

Novosibirsk (15:30)

11 Oct, Tue

Astana (16:30)

11 Oct, Tue

Ekaterinburg (17:00)

11 Oct, Tue

Nizhnekamsk (19:00)

11 Oct, Tue

Saint Petersburg (19:30)

11 Oct, Tue

Moscow (19:30)

Week 13 / 21 Ноября 2015 / Матч №459

CSKA

Moscow

主教练

Dmitry Kvartalnov

11.

Andronov Sergei

39.

Mursak Jan

3 1

1:0 1:1 1:0
Medvescak

Zagreb

主教练

Gordie Dwyer

85.

Saarinen Jesse

21.11.2015 17:00

CSKA Ice Palace

Moscow

4457 Зрителей

ЦСКА - Медвешчак

集锦

比赛数据统计

CSKA

Moscow

3

进球数

2

多打少进球次数

0

0

少防多进球数

0

7

强打次数

7

32

挣球成功次数

32

43

受罚时间

31

37

射正

20

Travelled distance (km)

控制球时间

Medvescak

Zagreb

1

进球数

进球次数

1 1

人数均等进球

回放/直播

3 1

人数均等进球

回放/直播