18 Sep, Sun

2

0

2:0 0:0 0:0

18 Sep, Sun

4

3

3:1 1:2 0:0

18 Sep, Sun

1

4

0:2 0:0 1:2

18 Sep, Sun

5

2

1:0 2:0 2:2

18 Sep, Sun

2

SO

1

0:1 0:0 1:0 0:0 1:0

19 Sep, Mon

0

2

0:2 0:0 0:0

19 Sep, Mon

0

2

0:2 0:0 0:0

19 Sep, Mon

1

3

0:0 0:2 1:1

19 Sep, Mon

2

SO

1

0:0 1:0 0:1 0:0 1:0

19 Sep, Mon

1

3

1:1 0:2 0:0

20 Sep, Tue

3

2

0:2 0:0 3:0

20 Sep, Tue

2

0

2:0 0:0 0:0

20 Sep, Tue

2

OT

1

1:0 0:0 0:1 1:0

20 Sep, Tue

3

2

1:0 2:2 0:0

21 Sep, Wed

2

SO

3

1:2 1:0 0:0 0:0 0:1

21 Sep, Wed

1

3

1:1 0:1 0:1

21 Sep, Wed

4

3

1:1 3:1 0:1

21 Sep, Wed

1

2

0:1 0:1 1:0

21 Sep, Wed

0

2

0:0 0:0 0:2

21 Sep, Wed

1

4

1:2 0:0 0:2

22 Sep, Thu

3

5

1:2 2:2 0:1

22 Sep, Thu

3

6

1:2 0:3 2:1

22 Sep, Thu

1

3

0:0 0:2 1:1

22 Sep, Thu

3

1

1:0 1:0 1:1

23 Sep, Fri

3

5

0:2 1:2 2:1

23 Sep, Fri

4

2

1:0 0:0 3:2

23 Sep, Fri

0

1

0:0 0:1 0:0

24 Sep, Sat

3

SO

2

0:0 1:0 1:2 0:0 1:0

24 Sep, Sat

4

0

0:0 3:0 1:0

24 Sep, Sat

2

1

0:0 1:1 1:0

24 Sep, Sat

1

SO

2

1:0 0:1 0:0 0:0 0:1

24 Sep, Sat

5

2

1:1 3:1 1:0

25 Sep, Sun

4

OT

5

1:3 2:0 1:1 0:1

25 Sep, Sun

3

2

1:0 0:2 2:0

25 Sep, Sun

2

3

1:2 0:0 1:1

25 Sep, Sun

1

OT

2

1:0 0:0 0:1 0:1

今天

Ekaterinburg (17:00 莫斯科时间)

今天

Magnitogorsk (17:00 莫斯科时间)

今天

Cherepovets (19:00 莫斯科时间)

今天

Yaroslavl (19:30 莫斯科时间)

今天

Saint Petersburg (19:30 莫斯科时间)

今天

Moscow (19:30 莫斯科时间)

27 Sep, Tue

Nizhnekamsk (19:30)

29 Sep, Thu

Ekaterinburg (17:00)

30 Sep, Fri

Magnitogorsk (17:00)

1 Oct, Sat

Omsk (16:30)

1 Oct, Sat

Minsk (17:10)

1 Oct, Sat

Kazan (18:00)

1 Oct, Sat

Mytishchi (18:00)

Week 13 / 15 Ноября 2016 / Матч №435

SKA

Saint Petersburg

主教练

Olegs Znaroks

63.

Dadonov Evgeny

16.

Plotnikov Sergei

63.

Dadonov Evgeny

63.

Dadonov Evgeny

97.

Gusev Nikita

16.

Plotnikov Sergei

63.

Dadonov Evgeny

17.

Kovalchuk Ilya

9 0

5:0 2:0 2:0
Barys

Astana

主教练

Eduard Zankovets

15.11.2016 19:30

Ice Palace

Saint Petersburg

12136 Зрителей

СКА - Барыс

集锦

比赛数据统计

4

多打少进球次数

0

0

少防多进球数

0

5

强打次数

3

35

挣球成功次数

17

6

受罚时间

30

33

射正

25

Travelled distance (km)

控制球时间

Barys

Astana

0

进球数

进球次数

1 0

人数均等进球

回放/直播

5 0

人数均等进球

回放/直播

6 0

人数均等进球

回放/直播

7 0

人数均等进球

回放/直播

8 0

人数均等进球

回放/直播

9 0

多打少进球

回放/直播