20 Mar, Mon

1

OT

0

0:0 0:0 0:0 1:0

20 Mar, Mon

0

4

0:2 0:1 0:1

21 Mar, Tue

2

OT

3

1:1 0:0 1:1 0:1

21 Mar, Tue

6

2

2:1 3:1 1:0

22 Mar, Wed

1

OT

2

0:1 1:0 0:0 0:1

22 Mar, Wed

3

5

2:1 0:0 1:4

23 Mar, Thu

1

4

1:1 0:1 0:2

23 Mar, Thu

1

3

0:1 1:0 0:2

24 Mar, Fri

1

2

0:0 0:2 1:0

25 Mar, Sat

0

1

0:0 0:0 0:1

26 Mar, Sun

1

3

0:2 1:1 0:0

27 Mar, Mon

2

1

1:1 0:0 1:0

29 Mar, Wed

Moscow (19:30 莫斯科时间)

1 Apr, Sat

Kazan (17:00 莫斯科时间)

3 Apr, Mon

Kazan (19:30 莫斯科时间)

5 Apr, Wed

Omsk (16:30 莫斯科时间)

7 Apr, Fri

Omsk (16:30 莫斯科时间)

Week 16 / 10 Декабря 2016 / Матч №574

Metallurg Mg

Magnitogorsk

主教练

Vorobyov Ilya

4 2

2:1 0:1 2:0
Kunlun RS

Beijing

主教练

Yurzinov Vladimir

10.12.2016 15:00

Arena Metallurg

Magnitogorsk

7440 Зрителей

球队阵容

守门员

射正
射正次数
失球
失球数
扑救率
扑救成功率
场均丢球
场均失球数
上场时间
球员的上场时间
球员 射正 失球 扑救率 场均丢球 上场时间
1 0 0 - - -
83 26 2 92.3 2.02 59:33

后卫

进球
进球数
助攻
助攻次数
得分
得到
+/-
正负值
犯规
受罚时间
上场时间
球员的上场时间
球员 进球 助攻 得分 +/- 犯规 上场时间
9 0 0 0 -1 0 21:25
51 0 0 0 -1 0 20:35
48 0 0 0 2 0 21:24
53 0 0 0 1 0 7:38
4 0 0 0 -1 0 22:48
52 0 0 0 -1 0 13:49
78 0 0 0 1 0 11:51

前锋

进球
进球数
助攻
助攻次数
得分
得到
+/-
正负值
犯规
受罚时间
上场时间
球员的上场时间
球员 进球 助攻 得分 +/- 犯规 上场时间
16 0 1 1 1 0 8:09
25 1 0 1 -1 0 16:50
77 0 1 1 1 25 2:47
67 0 1 1 1 0 11:20
43 0 1 1 -1 2 18:32
68 0 0 0 0 0 9:04
10 0 1 1 -1 2 19:24
62 0 0 0 0 0 19:35
39 1 0 1 1 0 12:08
92 0 0 0 -1 0 8:37
28 2 0 2 0 2 13:15
23 0 0 0 0 2 14:06
41 0 1 1 0 0 15:14

守门员

射正
射正次数
失球
失球数
扑救率
扑救成功率
场均丢球
场均失球数
上场时间
球员的上场时间
球员 射正 失球 扑救率 场均丢球 上场时间
33 32 4 87.5 4.12 58:19
1 0 0 - - -

后卫

进球
进球数
助攻
助攻次数
得分
得到
+/-
正负值
犯规
受罚时间
上场时间
球员的上场时间
球员 进球 助攻 得分 +/- 犯规 上场时间
73 0 1 1 -1 0 21:08
15 0 0 0 0 0 -
38 0 0 0 1 4 14:30
56 0 0 0 1 0 20:27
93 0 0 0 -1 0 14:16
46 0 0 0 0 4 24:08
36 0 0 0 0 2 26:37

前锋

进球
进球数
助攻
助攻次数
得分
得到
+/-
正负值
犯规
受罚时间
上场时间
球员的上场时间
球员 进球 助攻 得分 +/- 犯规 上场时间
77 0 1 1 1 0 6:36
88 0 0 0 1 0 6:35
83 0 0 0 0 2 18:32
37 0 0 0 0 0 5:59
55 0 0 0 0 0 18:24
98 0 0 0 0 0 -
81 1 0 1 1 0 19:25
65 0 0 0 -1 2 13:59
23 1 0 1 -1 0 10:36
17 0 0 0 0 0 20:30
40 0 0 0 0 0 20:08
9 0 0 0 0 0 16:02
91 0 0 0 -1 0 11:18