17 Sep, Sat

2

OT

1

0:1 1:0 0:0 1:0

17 Sep, Sat

2

3

0:1 1:1 1:1

17 Sep, Sat

1

SO

0

0:0 0:0 0:0 0:0 1:0

18 Sep, Sun

2

0

2:0 0:0 0:0

18 Sep, Sun

4

3

3:1 1:2 0:0

18 Sep, Sun

1

4

0:2 0:0 1:2

18 Sep, Sun

5

2

1:0 2:0 2:2

18 Sep, Sun

2

SO

1

0:1 0:0 1:0 0:0 1:0

19 Sep, Mon

0

2

0:2 0:0 0:0

19 Sep, Mon

0

2

0:2 0:0 0:0

19 Sep, Mon

1

3

0:0 0:2 1:1

19 Sep, Mon

2

SO

1

0:0 1:0 0:1 0:0 1:0

19 Sep, Mon

1

3

1:1 0:2 0:0

20 Sep, Tue

3

2

0:2 0:0 3:0

20 Sep, Tue

2

0

2:0 0:0 0:0

20 Sep, Tue

2

OT

1

1:0 0:0 0:1 1:0

20 Sep, Tue

3

2

1:0 2:2 0:0

21 Sep, Wed

2

SO

3

1:2 1:0 0:0 0:0 0:1

21 Sep, Wed

1

3

1:1 0:1 0:1

21 Sep, Wed

4

3

1:1 3:1 0:1

21 Sep, Wed

1

2

0:1 0:1 1:0

21 Sep, Wed

0

2

0:0 0:0 0:2

21 Sep, Wed

1

4

1:2 0:0 0:2

22 Sep, Thu

3

5

1:2 2:2 0:1

22 Sep, Thu

3

6

1:2 0:3 2:1

22 Sep, Thu

1

3

0:0 0:2 1:1

22 Sep, Thu

3

1

1:0 1:0 1:1

23 Sep, Fri

3

5

0:2 1:2 2:1

23 Sep, Fri

4

2

1:0 0:0 3:2

23 Sep, Fri

0

1

0:0 0:1 0:0

24 Sep, Sat

3

SO

2

0:0 1:0 1:2 0:0 1:0

24 Sep, Sat

4

0

0:0 3:0 1:0

24 Sep, Sat

2

1

0:0 1:1 1:0

24 Sep, Sat

1

SO

2

1:0 0:1 0:0 0:0 0:1

24 Sep, Sat

5

2

1:1 3:1 1:0

今天

4

OT

5

1-3 2-0 1-1 0-1

今天

3

2

1-0 0-2 2-0

今天

2

3

1-2 0-0 1-1

今天

1

OT

2

1-0 0-0 0-1 0-1

26 Sep, Mon

Ekaterinburg (17:00)

26 Sep, Mon

Magnitogorsk (17:00)

26 Sep, Mon

Cherepovets (19:00)

27 Sep, Tue

Nizhnekamsk (19:30)

29 Sep, Thu

Ekaterinburg (17:00)

30 Sep, Fri

Magnitogorsk (17:00)

Week 21 / 10 Января 2017 / Матч №690

Kunlun RS

Beijing

主教练

Yurzinov Vladimir

17.

Rau Chad

1 2

0:2 1:0 0:0
Vityaz

Moscow Region

主教练

Belov Valery

91.

Makeyev Alexei

91.

Makeyev Alexei

10.01.2017 14:30

Le Sports Center

Beijing

2000 Зрителей

比赛数据统计

0

多打少进球次数

0

0

少防多进球数

0

1

强打次数

2

28

挣球成功次数

28

6

受罚时间

4

34

射正

31

Travelled distance (km)

控制球时间

进球次数

0 1

人数均等进球

回放/直播

0 2

人数均等进球

回放/直播

1 2

人数均等进球

回放/直播