26 Sep, Mon

6

1

2:1 2:0 2:0

26 Sep, Mon

4

1

1:0 2:0 1:1

26 Sep, Mon

1

SO

2

0:1 1:0 0:0 0:0 0:1

26 Sep, Mon

0

SO

1

0:0 0:0 0:0 0:0 0:1

26 Sep, Mon

3

0

1:0 1:0 1:0

26 Sep, Mon

3

OT

2

1:0 0:1 1:1 1:0

27 Sep, Tue

0

3

0:0 0:1 0:2

27 Sep, Tue

2

OT

1

1:0 0:0 0:1 1:0

27 Sep, Tue

3

1

1:0 1:1 1:0

27 Sep, Tue

4

1

0:0 1:0 3:1

28 Sep, Wed

3

1

2:0 0:1 1:0

28 Sep, Wed

1

3

1:0 0:1 0:2

28 Sep, Wed

6

1

2:0 2:0 2:1

28 Sep, Wed

1

3

1:0 0:0 0:3

28 Sep, Wed

3

1

2:1 0:0 1:0

29 Sep, Thu

5

2

2:0 1:2 2:0

29 Sep, Thu

5

0

1:0 1:0 3:0

29 Sep, Thu

1

3

0:1 0:1 1:1

30 Sep, Fri

5

6

1:1 1:2 3:3

30 Sep, Fri

0

3

0:1 0:1 0:1

30 Sep, Fri

5

3

1:3 1:0 3:0

30 Sep, Fri

3

SO

2

0:0 1:2 1:0 0:0 1:0

30 Sep, Fri

4

3

0:3 2:0 2:0

1 Oct, Sat

2

1

0:1 1:0 1:0

1 Oct, Sat

1

5

1:1 0:3 0:1

1 Oct, Sat

3

OT

2

0:0 1:2 1:0 1:0

1 Oct, Sat

5

SO

4

0:1 1:3 3:0 0:0 1:0

2 Oct, Sun

5

OT

4

0:2 3:2 1:0 1:0

2 Oct, Sun

0

4

0:0 0:1 0:3

2 Oct, Sun

1

2

0:0 0:2 1:0

2 Oct, Sun

4

3

1:0 2:2 1:1

2 Oct, Sun

1

5

0:1 0:2 1:2

3 Oct, Mon

2

OT

3

0:0 0:0 2:2 0:1

3 Oct, Mon

2

OT

3

0:1 2:0 0:1 0:1

3 Oct, Mon

2

OT

3

1:0 1:1 0:1 0:1

今天

2

4

0-2 2-1 0-1

今天

1

2

1-0 0-2 0-0

今天

1

2

1-1 0-1 0-0

今天

5

0

1-0 2-0 2-0

今天

2

5

1-1 0-3 1-1

今天

4

OT

5

1-1 1-0 2-3 0-1

今天

2

SO

3

2-0 0-2 0-0 0:0 0-1

6 Oct, Thu

Nizhny Novgorod (19:00)

8 Oct, Sat

Khabarovsk (10:00)

9 Oct, Sun

Omsk (14:00)

9 Oct, Sun

Cherepovets (17:00)

9 Oct, Sun

Nizhny Novgorod (17:00)

9 Oct, Sun

Balashikha (17:00)

Week 8 / 9 Октября 2017 / Матч №253

Slovan

Bratislava

主教练

Zankovets Eduard

62.

Repik Michal

70.

Smolenak Radek

65.

Ebert Nick

70.

Smolenak Radek

4 1

0:0 2:0 2:1
HC Sochi

Sochi

主教练

Zubov Sergei

12.

Padakin Pavel

09.10.2017 20:00

Ondrej Nepela Arena

Bratislava

6051 Зрителей

Слован - ХК Сочи

集锦

比赛数据统计

3

多打少进球次数

0

0

少防多进球数

0

8

强打次数

7

35

挣球成功次数

30

14

受罚时间

16

33

射正

34

Travelled distance (km)

控制球时间

HC Sochi

Sochi

1

进球数

进球次数

1 0

人数均等进球

回放/直播

2 0

多打少进球

回放/直播

3 0

多打少进球

回放/直播

4 0

多打少进球

回放/直播

4 1

人数均等进球

回放/直播