26 Jan, Thu

2

SO

3

0:0 0:2 2:0 0:0 0:1

26 Jan, Thu

1

5

0:1 0:2 1:2

26 Jan, Thu

0

4

0:1 0:0 0:3

26 Jan, Thu

2

5

1:2 0:3 1:0

27 Jan, Fri

3

OT

2

0:0 2:1 0:1 1:0

27 Jan, Fri

4

3

2:1 2:0 0:2

27 Jan, Fri

1

2

1:0 0:1 0:1

27 Jan, Fri

2

OT

3

1:1 0:1 1:0 0:1

27 Jan, Fri

4

1

0:0 2:0 2:1

27 Jan, Fri

1

0

0:0 1:0 0:0

27 Jan, Fri

0

2

0:1 0:1 0:0

27 Jan, Fri

3

1

0:1 1:0 2:0

28 Jan, Sat

5

OT

4

2:1 0:2 2:1 1:0

28 Jan, Sat

3

OT

2

0:0 2:0 0:2 1:0

28 Jan, Sat

2

SO

3

2:0 0:2 0:0 0:0 0:1

29 Jan, Sun

1

OT

2

1:1 0:0 0:0 0:1

29 Jan, Sun

3

OT

2

0:0 1:1 1:1 1:0

29 Jan, Sun

6

0

0:0 2:0 4:0

29 Jan, Sun

0

1

0:0 0:1 0:0

29 Jan, Sun

2

SO

1

1:0 0:1 0:0 0:0 1:0

29 Jan, Sun

1

4

0:0 1:1 0:3

30 Jan, Mon

1

OT

2

0:1 1:0 0:0 0:1

30 Jan, Mon

2

OT

1

0:0 1:0 0:1 1:0

30 Jan, Mon

3

2

1:1 1:1 1:0

30 Jan, Mon

1

SO

2

1:0 0:0 0:1 0:0 0:1

31 Jan, Tue

2

1

0:1 2:0 0:0

31 Jan, Tue

4

OT

3

1:1 1:2 1:0 1:0

31 Jan, Tue

4

1

2:0 2:0 0:1

31 Jan, Tue

3

4

0:3 3:0 0:1

1 Feb, Wed

3

0

0:0 2:0 1:0

1 Feb, Wed

2

SO

3

1:2 1:0 0:0 0:0 0:1

1 Feb, Wed

2

1

1:1 0:0 1:0

1 Feb, Wed

5

1

3:0 2:1 0:0

1 Feb, Wed

1

2

1:0 0:2 0:0

1 Feb, Wed

7

4

1:2 3:1 3:1

2 Feb, Thu

5

1

3:0 1:1 1:0

2 Feb, Thu

4

2

0:1 1:0 3:1

今天

3

SO

2

1-1 1-0 0-1 0:0 1-0

今天

1

2

0-0 1-2 0-0

今天

3

0

0-0 1-0 2-0

今天

3

2

1-1 2-1 0-0

今天

7

4

3-3 2-1 2-0

今天

2

3

0-1 0-1 2-1

今天

4

2

1-0 1-0 2-2

4 Feb, Sat

Nizhny Novgorod (17:00)

5 Feb, Sun

Magnitogorsk (15:00)

7 Feb, Tue

Ekaterinburg (17:00)

7 Feb, Tue

Magnitogorsk (17:00)

7 Feb, Tue

Nizhny Novgorod (19:30)

7 Feb, Tue

Minsk (19:30)

9 Feb, Thu

Ekaterinburg (17:00)

9 Feb, Thu

Magnitogorsk (17:00)

Week 14 / 26 Ноября 2017 / Матч №467

Metallurg Mg

Magnitogorsk

主教练

Kozlov Victor

73.

Sirotkin Nikita

23.

Timkin Evgeny

76.

Chibisov Andrei

3 2

3:1 0:1 0:0
Dinamo R

Riga

主教练

Ankipans Girts

70.

Indrasis Miks

10.

Darzins Lauris

26.11.2017 15:00

Arena Metallurg

Magnitogorsk

6950 Зрителей

Металлург Мг - Динамо Р

集锦

比赛数据统计

1

多打少进球次数

1

0

少防多进球数

0

3

强打次数

2

38

挣球成功次数

17

6

受罚时间

8

27

射正

30

Travelled distance (km)

控制球时间

Dinamo R

Riga

2

进球数

进球次数

进球: 73. Sirotkin Nikita (1)

人数均等进球

1 0

人数均等进球

进球: 73. Sirotkin Nikita (1)

人数均等进球

回放/直播

2 0

多打少进球

回放/直播

2 1

人数均等进球

回放/直播

3 1

人数均等进球

回放/直播