29 Nov, Tue

1

6

1:0 0:4 0:2

29 Nov, Tue

5

2

2:0 1:0 2:2

30 Nov, Wed

5

1

1:0 3:0 1:1

30 Nov, Wed

1

2

1:1 0:1 0:0

30 Nov, Wed

1

4

0:1 1:2 0:1

30 Nov, Wed

3

6

1:1 0:2 2:3

30 Nov, Wed

3

OT

2

0:1 2:0 0:1 1:0

30 Nov, Wed

2

SO

1

0:1 0:0 1:0 0:0 1:0

30 Nov, Wed

2

3

0:0 2:2 0:1

1 Dec, Thu

4

OT

3

0:1 3:1 0:1 1:0

2 Dec, Fri

4

2

2:0 0:1 2:1

2 Dec, Fri

0

2

0:0 0:1 0:1

2 Dec, Fri

2

1

1:0 1:1 0:0

2 Dec, Fri

6

4

2:1 1:1 3:2

2 Dec, Fri

3

2

1:0 1:1 1:1

2 Dec, Fri

1

5

1:1 0:1 0:3

2 Dec, Fri

1

2

1:2 0:0 0:0

3 Dec, Sat

3

2

2:0 0:2 1:0

4 Dec, Sun

3

OT

2

1:1 0:0 1:1 1:0

4 Dec, Sun

5

1

1:1 3:0 1:0

4 Dec, Sun

2

1

0:1 0:0 2:0

4 Dec, Sun

1

4

1:0 0:2 0:2

4 Dec, Sun

1

2

1:1 0:1 0:0

4 Dec, Sun

3

OT

2

0:0 0:0 2:2 1:0

4 Dec, Sun

3

SO

4

0:0 3:0 0:3 0:0 0:1

4 Dec, Sun

2

4

0:1 2:1 0:2

4 Dec, Sun

1

4

0:1 0:2 1:1

5 Dec, Mon

0

2

0:0 0:1 0:1

5 Dec, Mon

3

4

1:1 2:2 0:1

6 Dec, Tue

2

4

1:0 0:2 1:2

6 Dec, Tue

1

3

1:2 0:0 0:1

6 Dec, Tue

3

SO

2

2:0 0:1 0:1 0:0 1:0

6 Dec, Tue

4

1

0:0 1:1 3:0

6 Dec, Tue

1

3

0:2 1:0 0:1

6 Dec, Tue

3

2

2:2 1:0 0:0

6 Dec, Tue

1

OT

2

1:0 0:0 0:1 0:1

6 Dec, Tue

2

3

2:0 0:1 0:2

今天

Moscow (19:30 莫斯科时间)

8 Dec, Thu

Ekaterinburg (17:00)

10 Dec, Sat

Chelyabinsk (13:20)

10 Dec, Sat

Chelyabinsk (14:50)

11 Dec, Sun

Chelyabinsk (13:20)

11 Dec, Sun

Chelyabinsk (14:50)

19 Dec, Mon

Ekaterinburg (17:00)

19 Dec, Mon

Magnitogorsk (17:00)

19 Dec, Mon

Ufa (17:00)

19 Dec, Mon

Chelyabinsk (17:00)

19 Dec, Mon

Kazan (19:00)

19 Dec, Mon

Yaroslavl (19:00)

19 Dec, Mon

Minsk (19:10)

19 Dec, Mon

Nizhnekamsk (19:30)

19 Dec, Mon

Nizhny Novgorod (19:30)

19 Dec, Mon

Saint Petersburg (19:30)

20 Dec, Tue

Moscow (19:30)

Week 24 / 18 Февраля 2019 / Матч №748

Ak Bars

Kazan

主教练

Bilyaletdinov Zinetula

5 4

1:1 2:2 2:1
Metallurg Mg

Magnitogorsk

主教练

Jandac Josef

18.02.2019 19:30

Tatneft Arena

Kazan

6981 Зрителей

Лидеры команд в очных встречах

得到

№1

20

9+11

得分

20

进球

9

场次

11

№2

16

5+11

№3

13

8+5

进球

助攻次数

得到

№1

23

10+13

得分

23

进球

10

场次

13

№2

15

6+9

№3

15

2+13

进球

助攻次数

№1

13

+2

№3

9

+6