27 Jan, Fri

3

OT

2

0:0 2:1 0:1 1:0

27 Jan, Fri

4

3

2:1 2:0 0:2

27 Jan, Fri

1

2

1:0 0:1 0:1

27 Jan, Fri

2

OT

3

1:1 0:1 1:0 0:1

27 Jan, Fri

4

1

0:0 2:0 2:1

27 Jan, Fri

1

0

0:0 1:0 0:0

27 Jan, Fri

0

2

0:1 0:1 0:0

27 Jan, Fri

3

1

0:1 1:0 2:0

28 Jan, Sat

5

OT

4

2:1 0:2 2:1 1:0

28 Jan, Sat

3

OT

2

0:0 2:0 0:2 1:0

28 Jan, Sat

2

SO

3

2:0 0:2 0:0 0:0 0:1

29 Jan, Sun

1

OT

2

1:1 0:0 0:0 0:1

29 Jan, Sun

3

OT

2

0:0 1:1 1:1 1:0

29 Jan, Sun

6

0

0:0 2:0 4:0

29 Jan, Sun

0

1

0:0 0:1 0:0

29 Jan, Sun

2

SO

1

1:0 0:1 0:0 0:0 1:0

29 Jan, Sun

1

4

0:0 1:1 0:3

30 Jan, Mon

1

OT

2

0:1 1:0 0:0 0:1

30 Jan, Mon

2

OT

1

0:0 1:0 0:1 1:0

30 Jan, Mon

3

2

1:1 1:1 1:0

30 Jan, Mon

1

SO

2

1:0 0:0 0:1 0:0 0:1

31 Jan, Tue

2

1

0:1 2:0 0:0

31 Jan, Tue

4

OT

3

1:1 1:2 1:0 1:0

31 Jan, Tue

4

1

2:0 2:0 0:1

31 Jan, Tue

3

4

0:3 3:0 0:1

1 Feb, Wed

3

0

0:0 2:0 1:0

1 Feb, Wed

2

SO

3

1:2 1:0 0:0 0:0 0:1

1 Feb, Wed

2

1

1:1 0:0 1:0

1 Feb, Wed

5

1

3:0 2:1 0:0

1 Feb, Wed

1

2

1:0 0:2 0:0

1 Feb, Wed

7

4

1:2 3:1 3:1

2 Feb, Thu

5

1

3:0 1:1 1:0

2 Feb, Thu

4

2

0:1 1:0 3:1

3 Feb, Fri

3

SO

2

1:1 1:0 0:1 0:0 1:0

3 Feb, Fri

1

2

0:0 1:2 0:0

3 Feb, Fri

3

0

0:0 1:0 2:0

3 Feb, Fri

3

2

1:1 2:1 0:0

3 Feb, Fri

7

4

3:3 2:1 2:0

3 Feb, Fri

2

3

0:1 0:1 2:1

3 Feb, Fri

4

2

1:0 1:0 2:2

今天

Khabarovsk (10:00 莫斯科时间)

今天

Nizhny Novgorod (17:00 莫斯科时间)

5 Feb, Sun

Magnitogorsk (15:00)

7 Feb, Tue

Ekaterinburg (17:00)

7 Feb, Tue

Magnitogorsk (17:00)

7 Feb, Tue

Nizhny Novgorod (19:30)

7 Feb, Tue

Minsk (19:30)

9 Feb, Thu

Ekaterinburg (17:00)

9 Feb, Thu

Magnitogorsk (17:00)

11 Feb, Sat

Omsk (14:00)

11 Feb, Sat

Ufa (14:30)

11 Feb, Sat

Chelyabinsk (14:30)

11 Feb, Sat

Ekaterinburg (15:00)

11 Feb, Sat

Cherepovets (17:00)

11 Feb, Sat

Nizhny Novgorod (17:00)

11 Feb, Sat

Sochi (17:00)

Conference Quarterfinals / 8 Марта 2020 / Матч №31

Neftekhimik

Nizhnekamsk

主教练

Butsayev Vyacheslav

0 1

0:0 0:1 0:0
Ak Bars

Kazan

主教练

Kvartalnov Dmitry

08.03.2020 17:00

Neftekhim Arena

Nizhnekamsk

5220 Зрителей

Лидеры команд в очных встречах

得到

№1

14

6+8

得分

14

进球

6

场次

8

进球

助攻次数

得到

№1

17

7+10

得分

17

进球

7

场次

10

№2

16

8+8

№3

15

8+7

进球

助攻次数